African Safari Travel Expert - Kruger Park African Safari Expert - Okavango Delta African Travel Expert - Serengeti African Expert - Bazaruto Archipelago Safari Travel Expert - Cape Town African Safari Travel Expert - Chobe Africa Safari Travel Expert - Victoria Falls African Safari Travel Experts - Quirimbas Archipelago African Safari Travel Expert - Garden Route
Mia's Favourite Destinations   
Mia Schoeman


Mia's Inspirational Journeys
http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/botswana-safari-and-mozambique-island-holiday http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/exclusive-singita-family-safari http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/quirimbas-private-island-and-northern-kruger-getaway http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/relais-and-chateaux http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/serengeti-experience-at-kleins-camp http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/victoria-falls-chobe-and-okavango-delta http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/iconic-victoria-falls-chobe-experience http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/barefoot-luxury-on-mnemba-private-island http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/chiefs-camp-okavango-delta-getaway http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tours/kruger-park-to-benguerra-island


Mia's Favourite Accommodations
http://www.africansafaritravel.com/south-africa-accommodation/singita-boulders-lodge-sabi-sands http://www.africansafaritravel.com/south-africa-accommodation/singita-ebony-lodge-sabi-sands http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tanzania-accommodation/sayari-camp-serengeti http://www.africansafaritravel.com/tanzania-accommodation/ngorongoro-crater-lodge-ngorongoro-crater http://www.africansafaritravel.com/mauritius-accommodation/royal-palm-hotel-grand-baie http://www.africansafaritravel.com/mozambique-accommodation/azura-retreat-benguerra-island-bazaruto http://www.africansafaritravel.com/south-africa-accommodation/grootbos-forest-lodge-grootbos-private-nature-reserve http://www.africansafaritravel.com/botswana-accommodation/mombo-camp-moremi-game-reserve

Mia's Traveller Testimonials

It's all very well to say how great you are but how are people supposed to believe you in this cynical day and age? Easy: let the people have their say! Read Mia's traveller testimonials and reviews for straight-from-the-horse's-mouth feedback.

  • Filter By:
  • All
  • Testimonials
  • Reviews

Testimonials on Mia

Mike and Charlotte
March 2011

"Mia - As Charlotte has mentioned in previous notes the trip to Tanzania was wonderful. Except for a few issues "

Ginger Chappell
May 2010

"Thank you Mia and Lynne, first of all for an amazing trip, and then for all your wonderful help with "

Sue Stephen
April 2010

"Well, we're home after another great holiday in your beautiful country. As per usual, when you help us, everything "

Nelson
December 2009

"Mia and Lynne, Just returned from 3 weeks in South Africa. Had a fabulous time (Cape Town, Joburg, Greater "

Sukhwani
December 2009

"I want to take this opportunity to thank you for all your assistance during this trip. You can be sure "

Louis B. Katz
Anaheim, California, USA

"If you're thinking about visiting beautiful Africa, I can't give a higher recommendation for you to utilize the skills and "

Marcia Wilson
Luanda, Angola, Africa

"We have taken several trips that Mia has planned for us while we're living as expats in Angola. She "

Clyde and Nancy Waggoner
Denver, Colorado, USA

"My wife and I have worked with Mia for over 5 years on our yearly trips to Africa. At "


Reviews About Mia

I will absolutely recommend friends and family
Agnes Ciesla, November 2011

"My holiday was absolutely fabulous! I had a fantastic time, and got to see everything I wanted to see (despite "


It was beyond our expectations
Amy MacWilliams, November 2011

"We had an absolutely fabulous trip!! It was beyond our expectations. Your recommendations were excellent and we enjoyed "


All of my family was amazed
Alexandra Mejia, October 2011

"I wanted to write you to thank you both for all the arrangements on our safari and extension to South "


A really great holiday arranged at such short notice
Lawrence Notman, October 2011

"I just wanted to say thank you for a really great holiday arranged at such short notice.

Everything went well, "


Your recommendations were spot on
Mike Pierce, September 2011

"My wife and I had an unbelievable time! Your recommendations were spot on.

I really appreciated how responsive you and "


We had an amazing trip
Inga and Ilan Chernyak, September 2011

" We had an amazing trip! Both the Chobe Game Lodge and the Kanana lodge were spectacular--incredibly luxurious and "


The Safari could not have been better
Carlos Pimenta, August 2011

"Now that we are back at our daily life, I would like to express how wonderful was the experience of "


We had a FABULOUS time
Kay & Fran Marzotto, August 2011

"Sorry it has taken us so long to let you know how much we enjoyed our SA trip. We had "


Thanks it went great
Ben E. Krueger, August 2011

"Thanks it went great. Both places (Cape Cadogan & River Manor) were great and my parents were able to see "


Our trip to Tanzania was a great adventure
Bill Gilliam, August 2011

"Our trip to Tanzania was a great adventure! All of the accommodations were fantastic and the service/food was excellent. "



Partners of AfricanSafariTravel.com

Copyright - 2010 Go2Africa (Pty) Ltd. Web Usage Terms & Conditions. All rights reserved.